I thought about alot of things…

I thought about a lot of things… like where I was, what I’d got myself into. I started to feel light-headed… and then, sleepy. I think I had a dream. A dream of being alone. I wanted someone – anyone, beside me… so I didn’t have to feel alone anymore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I thought about alot of things…

  1. tommy says:

    dear bro, i might not be able to unddersatnd all bout what u\’re feeling nowadays. but i pray and do hope that someday later that person u\’re waitting for will come..anyway not to forget that God is always there beside u, u must trust him and not lose hope in our God, for he is faithfull and just, God will deliver us.. here is some verses for u, take care..Matthew 5:3-10Matthew 7:7-11

Leave a comment