Wishlist 2008

Wishlist for Year 2008

1. I will need a backpack similiar to this (duh, my current notebook bag is going to fail on me):-
 
 
2. Considering a Network Hub for network sharing and network storage:-

 

3. With network hub, of course = Network Storage:-

4. Well, mobile phone is a necessary thing right in a modern world. But this is what I wish for (at least for now) Sony Ericsson W960i:-

5. For gaming freak like me, best of Gaming Computer will be in the list (Duh, why so serious?):-

6. Condominium by Beach, Yay!:-

 

 

Thats all for now. Will add in some more soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Wishlist 2008

  1. Jim says:

    WOW,want so many thing.so rich le.but you still miss out some thing le,that is your study le?
    hahaha

Leave a comment